Our Agents

Nicole Fairess

image8

Owner, Agent

nicolef@wdwgetaways.com

225-938-8018

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Adventures by Disney, Universal, All inclusive Caribbean Vacations

Annie Granec

image9

Senior Manager, Agent

annieu@wdwgetaways.com

205-292-1591

Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Sandals and Carnival


Rachel Rikard

image10

New Agent Orientation Manager, Agent

rachelr@wdwgetaways.com

205-908-0623

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Planning for large families


Lorraine Boykin

image11

Manager, Agent

lorraineb@wdwgetaways.com

601-624-2392

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney

Tammy Cheatham

image12

Manager, Agent

tammyc@wdwgetaways.com

504-382-3379

 Specialties: Walt Disney World, Adventures by Disney, Disney Cruise Line, European River Cruising, Universal, Disneyland, Aulani & Hawaii, LEGOLAND, New Orleans Travel, Traveling with special needs, Large family & group/team travel, Mexico & the Caribbean. 

Rebecca Hall

image13

Manager, Agent

rebeccah@wdwgetaways.com

601-953-5800

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal, Carnival Cruise, Sandals, Ski vacations,  Large groups/families

Tara Verdigets

image14

Agent

tarav@wdwgetaways.com

404-277-6756

Specialties: Walt Disney World,  Disney, Disney Cruise Line

Kandie Saucier Montgomery

image15

Agent

kandies@wdwgetaways.com

337-654-8209

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Carnival Cruise, Aulani, Sandals, California Travel, Florida Travel, Utah Travel, Louisiana Travel, Hawaii Travel, Couples & Large Family/Group Travel

Tina Tanner

image16

Agent

tinat@wdwgetaways.com

225-266-7235

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland California, Disneyland Paris, Disney Cruise, Aulani, Carnival, Norwegian, Royal Caribbean, Punta Cana, Las Vegas, Universal Studios Orlando & California, New York City, Smoke Mountains & More.


Jennifer Sigler

image17

Agent

jennifers@wdwgetaways.com

225-270-2221

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Sandals and group travel

Renee Strickland

image18

Agent

renees@wdwgetaways.com

985-264-2192

Specialties: Traveling with young children and middle schoolers, character dining, mapping out park/ride schedule to maximize time

Megan Short

image19

Agent

megans@wdwgetaways.com

770-655-0329

Melissa Beatty

image20

Agent

melissab@wdwgetaways.com

225-405-2215


Michelle Massey

image21

Agent

michellem@wdwgetaways.com

573-718-2147

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Aulani, Military family vacations, Universal Studios & Carnival Cruise Line

Dana Bailey

image22

Agent

danab@wdwgetaways.com

256-861-0783

Specialties: Walt Disney World,Traveling with children & babies

Rodgers McAfee

image23

Agent

rodgersm@wdwgetaways.com

501-288-2202

Julie Lemoine

image24

Agent

juliel@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5344

Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Royal Caribbean

Lindsey Ritsema

image25

Agent

lindseyr@wdwgetaways.com

404-372-5465

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Royal Caribbean, International Travel, Anniversary celebrations, Family gatherings

Brittney Dutton

image26

Agent

brittneyd@wdwgetaways.com

785-720-7715

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Honeymoons, Other destination honeymoons, Hawaiian Destination Vacations


Archie Hooper

image27

Agent

archieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-242-1939


Laura Tyndall

image28

Agent

laurat@wdwgetaways.com

252-341-0121

Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Viking Cruises

Abbie Pari

image29

Agent

abbiep@wdwgetaways.com

334-444-4280

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Traveling with food allergies

Sarah Babin

image30

Agent

sarahb@wdwgetaways.com

225-933-5113

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Universal, San Diego, Traveling with kids to Disney, Traveling with kids

Lauren Webster

image31

 

Agent

laurenw@wdwgetaways.com

334-538-7161

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Gulf Coast Vacations including Seaside, Destin & Panama City, Washington D.C. & New York City

Jennifer Todden

image32

 

Agent

jennifert@wdwgetaways.com

352-278-8515

Specialties:Walt Disney World, Florida, Yellowstone National Parks, Large U.S. cities


Amy Dominguez

image33

Agent

amyd@wdwgetaways.com

985-215-0497

Specialities: Walt Disney World, Disneyland & Disney Cruise Line

Halle McCoy

image34

Agent

hallem@wdwgetaways.com

678-294-1255

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios

Tiffany Abernethy

image35

 

Agent

tiffanya@wdwgetaways.com

828-381-6448

Specialties:  Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Universal, Hawaii, Puerto Rico

Meagan Welsh

image36

Agent

meaganw@wdwgetaways.com

205-907-8579

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, All other Cruise Lines, Hawaii

Sherese Tronolone

image37

Agent

shereset@wdwgetaways.com

631-926-2744

Specialties: New York City, Sandals/Beaches Resorts, Walt Disney World, Group travel, traveling with allergies & special needs

Candace Munn

image38

Agent

candacem@wdwgetaways.com

601-479-5979

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Couples traveling, Traveling with Toddlers

Jessica Matthews Merrill

image39

Agent

jessicam@wdwgetaways.com

601-880-9122


Leslie Harper

image40

Agent

leslieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-283-6492


Heather Brunner

Specializing in Walt Disney World, Disneyland, SeaWorld, Universal, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Agent

heatherb@wdwgetaways.com

515-202-1560

Specialities: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise LIne, Royal Caribbean Cruise LIne, Carnival Cruise Line, AMResorts in Mexico, Caribbean, Jamaica, Universal Studios, Sea World

Addie Johnson

image41

Agent

addiej@wdwgetaways.com

704-345-4511

Candice Wallace

image42

 

Agent

candicew@wdwgetaways.com

225-773-2182

Denise Davis

image43

 

Agent

denised@wdwgetaways.com

318-953-0461

Disney Destinations, Universal, SeaWorld, CIE Tours, Dominican Republic, Wyndham Vacations and Sandals


Amy Jones

image44

 

Agent

amyj@wdwgetaways.com

205-361-4701

Walt Disney World, All inclusive Caribbean vacations, large family planning

Michelle Smith

image45

 

Agent

michelles@wdwgetaways.com

832-563-6753

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, Royal Caribbean Cruise Line, Carnival Cruise Line, Houston/Galveston, South Florida, Mexico and hiking trips

Tamela Freeman

image46

Agent

tamelaf@wdwgetaways.com

618-599-0762

Walt Disney World

Ben Allen

image47

Agent

bena@wdwgetaways.com

501-707-5203

Erin Delaney

image48

 Agent

erind@wdwgetaways.com

404-376-0844

Disney Cruise Line & Viking Cruise Line

Ashley Gros

image49

 

Agent

ashleyg@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5469

Disney Destinations

Tara Blanchard

image50

 

Agent

tarab@wdwgetaways.com

832-349-2579

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Roxana Corradino

image51

Agent

roxanac@wdwgetaways.com

786-543-9831


Anne Marie Gaudin

image52

Agent

annemarieg@wdwgetaways.com

225-247-2746

Walt Disney World,Disney Cruise Line, All-inclusives, Royal Caribbean, Universal Studios, Cruises, Sandals, Excellence Resorts, Secrets, European Vacations

Kristen Goodwin

image53

Agent

kristeng@wdwgetaways.com

225-610-3480

Danielle Edwards

image54

 

Agent

danielle@wdwgetaways.com

225-279-6539

Stephanie Fowler

image55

Agent

stephanief@wdwgetaways.com

205-391-7363

Specialties: Walt Disney World

Ginny Mastrosimone

image56

 Agent

ginnym@wdwgetaways.com

631-513-3098

Eric McCoy

image57

 

Agent

ericm@wdwgetaways.com

304-281-9834

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Courtney Kirk

DuAnne Branham

image58

Agent

duanneb@wdwgetaways.com

540-455-0339

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Military Travel

Jenni Funk

image59

Agent

jennif@wdwgetaways.com

864-979-4742

Courtney Wall

Agent

courtneyw@wdwgetaways.com

337-523-1597


Dana Patterson

Agent

danap@wdwgetaways.com

662-803-1052

Trudy Falgoust

Agent

trudyf@wdwgetaways.com

225-650-0227

Kristin Garcia

Agent

kristing@wdwgetaways.com

 225-324-9663 

Leandra Whitmer

Agent

leandraw@wdwgetaways.com

551-587-2643

Caroline Smith

Agent

carolines@wdwgetaways.com

225-324-5670

Rebekah Methvin

Agent

rebekahm@wdwgetaways.com

256-412-0160

Deborah Wood

Agent

deborahw@wdwgetaways.com

802-565-0525

Scott Francis

Agent

scottf@wdwgetaways.com

352-514-1578

Melinda Arnesen

Agent

melinda@wdwgetaways.com

609-713-4191

Melanie Klaschka

Agent

melaniek@wdwgetaways.com

917-595-0446

Shealyn Redfield

Agent

shealynr@wdwgetaways.com

860-705-6815

Stephanie Eisner

Agent

stephanie@wdwgetaways.com

925-487-2630

Anne Franke

Agent

annief@wdwgetaways.com

501-772-2040