Our Agents

Nicole Fairess

image25

Owner, Agent

nicolef@wdwgetaways.com

225-938-8018

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Adventures by Disney, Universal, All inclusive Caribbean Vacations

Annie Granec

image26

Senior Manager, Agent

annieu@wdwgetaways.com

205-292-1591

Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Sandals and Carnival


Rachel Rikard

image27

Manager, Agent

rachelr@wdwgetaways.com

205-908-0623

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Planning for large families


Lorraine Boykin

image28

Manager, Agent

lorraineb@wdwgetaways.com

601-624-2392

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney

Tammy Cheatham

image29

Manager, Agent

tammyc@wdwgetaways.com

504-382-3379

 Specialties: Walt Disney World, Adventures by Disney, Disney Cruise Line, European River Cruising, Universal, Disneyland, Aulani & Hawaii, LEGOLAND, New Orleans Travel, Traveling with special needs, Large family & group/team travel, Mexico & the Caribbean. 

Rebecca Hall

image30

Manager, Agent

rebeccah@wdwgetaways.com

601-953-5800

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal, Carnival Cruise, Sandals, Ski vacations,  Large groups/families

Tara Verdigets

image31

Agent

tarav@wdwgetaways.com

404-277-6756

Specialties: Walt Disney World,  Disney, Disney Cruise Line

Kandie Saucier Montgomery

image32

Agent

kandies@wdwgetaways.com

337-654-8209

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Carnival Cruise, Aulani, Sandals, California Travel, Florida Travel, Utah Travel, Louisiana Travel, Hawaii Travel, Couples & Large Family/Group Travel

Tina Tanner

image33

Agent

tinat@wdwgetaways.com

225-266-7235

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland California, Disneyland Paris, Disney Cruise, Aulani, Carnival, Norwegian, Royal Caribbean, Punta Cana, Las Vegas, Universal Studios Orlando & California, New York City, Smoke Mountains & More.


Jennifer Sigler

image34

Agent

jennifers@wdwgetaways.com

225-270-2221

Renee Strickland

image35

Agent

renees@wdwgetaways.com

985-264-2192

Megan Short

image36

Agent

megans@wdwgetaways.com

770-655-0329

Melissa Beatty

image37

Agent

melissab@wdwgetaways.com

225-405-2215


Michelle Massey

image38

Agent

michellem@wdwgetaways.com

573-718-2147

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Aulani, Military family vacations, Universal Studios & Carnival Cruise Line

Dana Bailey

image39

Agent

danab@wdwgetaways.com

256-861-0783

Specialties: Walt Disney World,Traveling with children & babies

Rodgers McAfee

image40

Agent

rodgersm@wdwgetaways.com

501-288-2202

Julie Lemoine

image41

Agent

juliel@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5344

Lindsey Ritsema

image42

Agent

lindseyr@wdwgetaways.com

404-372-5465

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Royal Caribbean, International Travel, Anniversary celebrations, Family gatherings

Brittney Dutton

image43

Agent

brittneyd@wdwgetaways.com

785-720-7715

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Honeymoons, Other destination honeymoons, Hawaiian Destination Vacations


Archie Hooper

image44

Agent

archieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-242-1939


Laura Tyndall

image45

Agent

laurat@wdwgetaways.com

252-341-0121


Abbie Pari

image46

Agent

abbiep@wdwgetaways.com

334-444-4280

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Traveling with food allergies

Sarah Babin

image47

Agent

sarahb@wdwgetaways.com

225-933-5113

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Universal, San Diego, Traveling with kids to Disney, Traveling with kids

Lauren Webster

image48

 

Agent

laurenw@wdwgetaways.com

334-538-7161

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Gulf Coast Vacations including Seaside, Destin & Panama City, Washington D.C. & New York City

Jennifer Todden

image49

 

Agent

jennifert@wdwgetaways.com

352-278-8515

Specialties:Walt Disney World, Florida, Yellowstone National Parks, Large U.S. cities


Amy Dominguez

image50

Agent

amyd@wdwgetaways.com

985-215-0497

Specialities: Walt Disney World, Disneyland & Disney Cruise Line

Halle McCoy

image51

Agent

hallem@wdwgetaways.com

678-294-1255

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios

Tiffany Abernethy

image52

 

Agent

tiffanya@wdwgetaways.com

828-381-6448

Meagan Welsh

image53

Agent

meaganw@wdwgetaways.com

205-907-8579

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, All other Cruise Lines, Hawaii

Sherese Tronolone

image54

Agent

shereset@wdwgetaways.com

631-926-2744

Candace Munn

image55

Agent

candacem@wdwgetaways.com

601-479-5979

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Couples traveling, Traveling with Toddlers

Jessica Matthews Merrill

image56

Agent

jessicam@wdwgetaways.com

601-880-9122


Leslie Harper

image57

Agent

leslieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-283-6492


Heather Brunner

Specializing in Walt Disney World, Disneyland, SeaWorld, Universal, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Agent

heatherb@wdwgetaways.com

515-202-1560

Addie Johnson

image58

Agent

addiej@wdwgetaways.com

704-345-4511

Candice Wallace

image59

 

Agent

candicew@wdwgetaways.com

225-773-2182

Denise Davis

image60

 

Agent

denised@wdwgetaways.com

318-953-0461


Amy Jones

image61

 

Agent

amyj@wdwgetaways.com

205-361-4701

Michelle Smith

image62

 

Agent

michelles@wdwgetaways.com

832-563-6753


Ben Allen

image63

Agent

bena@wdwgetaways.com

501-707-5203

Erin Delaney

image64

 

Agent

erind@wdwgetaways.com

404-376-0844

Ashley Gros

image65

 

Agent

ashleyg@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5469


Tara Blanchard

image66

 

Agent

tarab@wdwgetaways.com

832-349-2579

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Roxana Corradino

image67

Agent

roxanac@wdwgetaways.com

786-543-9831


Morgan Lancon

image68

Agent

morganl@wdwgetaways.com

225-936-8559

Kristen Goodwin

image69

Agent

kristeng@wdwgetaways.com

225-610-3480

Danielle Edwards

image70

 

Agent

danielle@wdwgetaways.com

225-279-6539

Stephanie Fowler

image71

Agent

stephanief@wdwgetaways.com

205-391-7363

Specialties: Walt Disney World

Tamela Freeman

image72

 Agent

tamelaf@wdwgetaways.com

618-599-0762

Eric McCoy

image73

 

Agent

ericm@wdwgetaways.com

304-281-9834

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Anne Marie Gaudin

image74

Ginny Mastrosimone

image75

Agent

ginnym@wdwgetaways.com

631-513-3098

Jenni Funk

image76

Agent

jennif@wdwgetaways.com

864-979-4742

Courtney Wall

Agent

courtneyw@wdwgetaways.com

337-523-1597


Courtney Kirk

Agent

courtneyk@wdwgetaways.com

662-571-6063

Trudy Falgoust

Agent

trudyf@wdwgetaways.com

225-650-0227

Kristin Garcia

Agent

kristing@wdwgetaways.com

 225-324-9663 

DuAnne Branham

image77

Agent

duanneb@wdwgetaways.com

540-455-0339

Specialities: Disney Destinations, Military Travel



Caroline Smith

Agent

carolines@wdwgetaways.com

225-324-5670



Dana Patterson

Agent

danap@wdwgetaways.com

662-803-1052

Deborah Wood

Agent

deborahw@wdwgetaways.com

802-565-0525

Scott Francis

Agent

scottf@wdwgetaways.com

352-514-1578

Melinda Arnesen

Agent

melinda@wdwgetaways.com

609-713-4191