Our Agents

Nicole Fairess

image318

Owner, Agent

nicolef@wdwgetaways.com

225-938-8018

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Adventures by Disney, Universal, All inclusive Caribbean Vacations

Annie Granec

image319

Senior Manager, Agent

annieu@wdwgetaways.com

205-292-1591

Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Sandals and Carnival


Rachel Rikard

image320

Manager, Agent

rachelr@wdwgetaways.com

205-908-0623

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Planning for large families


Lorraine Boykin

image321

Manager, Agent

lorraineb@wdwgetaways.com

601-624-2392

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney

Tara Verdigets

image322

Manager, Agent

tarav@wdwgetaways.com

404-277-6756

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line

Rebecca Hall

image323

Manager, Agent

rebeccah@wdwgetaways.com

601-953-5800

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Universal, Carnival Cruise, Sandals, Ski vacations,  Large groups/families

Tammy Cheatham

image324

Manager, Agent

tammyc@wdwgetaways.com

504-382-3379

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Adventures by Disney, Disney Cruise Line, European River Cruising, Universal, Disneyland, Aulani & Hawaii, LEGOLAND, New Orleans Travel, Traveling with special needs, Large family & group/team travel, Mexico & the Caribbean.


Kandie Saucier Montgomery

image325

Agent

kandies@wdwgetaways.com

337-654-8209

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Carnival Cruise, Aulani, Sandals, California Travel, Florida Travel, Utah Travel, Louisiana Travel, Hawaii Travel, Couples & Large Family/Group Travel

Tina Tanner

image326

Agent

tinat@wdwgetaways.com

225-266-7235

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland California, Disneyland Paris, Disney Cruise, Aulani, Carnival, Norwegian, Royal Caribbean, Punta Cana, Las Vegas, Universal Studios Orlando & California, New York City, Smoke Mountains & More.


Jennifer Sigler

image327

Agent

jennifers@wdwgetaways.com

225-270-2221

Renee Strickland

image328

Agent

renees@wdwgetaways.com

985-264-2192

Megan Short

image329

Agent

megans@wdwgetaways.com

770-655-0329

Melissa Beatty

image330

Agent

melissab@wdwgetaways.com

225-405-2215


Michelle Massey

image331

Agent

michellem@wdwgetaways.com

573-718-2147

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Aulani, Military family vacations, Universal Studios & Carnival Cruise Line

Dana Bailey

image332

Agent

danab@wdwgetaways.com

256-861-0783

Specialties: Walt Disney World,Traveling with children & babies

Rodgers McAfee

image333

Agent

rodgersm@wdwgetaways.com

501-288-2202

Julie Lemoine

image334

Agent

juliel@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5344

Lindsey Ritsema

image335

Agent

lindseyr@wdwgetaways.com

404-372-5465

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Cruise Line, Royal Caribbean, International Travel, Anniversary celebrations, Family gatherings

Brittney Dutton

image336

Agent

brittneyd@wdwgetaways.com

785-720-7715

 

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disney Honeymoons, Other destination honeymoons, Hawaiian Destination Vacations


Archie Hooper

image337

Agent

archieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-242-1939


Laura Tyndall

image338

Agent

laurat@wdwgetaways.com

252-341-0121


Abbie Pari

image339

Agent

abbiep@wdwgetaways.com

334-444-4280

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Traveling with food allergies

Sarah Babin

image340

Agent

sarahb@wdwgetaways.com

225-933-5113

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise, Run Disney, Universal, San Diego, Traveling with kids to Disney, Traveling with kids

Lauren Webster

image341

 

Agent

laurenw@wdwgetaways.com

334-538-7161

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Gulf Coast Vacations including Seaside, Destin & Panama City, Washington D.C. & New York City

Jennifer Todden

image342

 

Agent

jennifert@wdwgetaways.com

352-278-8515

Specialties:Walt Disney World, Florida, Yellowstone National Parks, Large U.S. cities


Amy Dominguez

image343

Agent

amyd@wdwgetaways.com

985-215-0497

Specialities: Walt Disney World, Disneyland & Disney Cruise Line

Halle McCoy

image344

Agent

hallem@wdwgetaways.com

678-294-1255

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios

Tiffany Abernethy

image345

 

Agent

tiffanya@wdwgetaways.com

828-381-6448

Meagan Welsh

image346

Agent

meaganw@wdwgetaways.com

205-907-8579

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Line, All other Cruise Lines, Hawaii

Sherese Tronolone

image347

Agent

shereset@wdwgetaways.com

631-926-2744

Candace Munn

image348

Agent

candacem@wdwgetaways.com

601-479-5979

Specialties: Walt Disney World, Couples traveling, Traveling with Toddlers

Jessica Matthews Merrill

image349

Agent

jessicam@wdwgetaways.com

601-880-9122


Leslie Harper

image350

Agent

leslieh@wdwgetaways.com

205-283-6492


Heather Brunner

Specializing in Walt Disney World, Disneyland, SeaWorld, Universal, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Agent

heatherb@wdwgetaways.com

515-202-1560

Addie Johnson

image351

Agent

addiej@wdwgetaways.com

704-345-4511

Candice Wallace

image352

 

Agent

candicew@wdwgetaways.com

225-773-2182

Denise Davis

image353

 

Agent

denised@wdwgetaways.com

318-953-0461


Amy Jones

image354

 

Agent

amyj@wdwgetaways.com

205-361-4701

Michelle Smith

image355

 

Agent

michelles@wdwgetaways.com

832-563-6753


Lindsey Fowler

image356

Agent

lindseyf@wdwgetaways.com

205-657-4002

Ben Allen

image357

Agent

bena@wdwgetaways.com

501-707-5203

Erin Delaney

image358

 

Agent

erind@wdwgetaways.com

404-376-0844

Ashley Gros

image359

 

Agent

ashleyg@wdwgetaways.com

225-937-5469


Tara Blanchard

image360

 

Agent

tarab@wdwgetaways.com

832-349-2579

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Roxana Corradino

image361

Agent

roxanac@wdwgetaways.com

786-543-9831


Morgan Lancon

image362

Agent

morganl@wdwgetaways.com

225-936-8559

Kristen Goodwin

image363

Agent

kristeng@wdwgetaways.com

225-610-3480

Danielle Edwards

image364

 

Agent

danielle@wdwgetaways.com

225-279-6539

Stephanie Fowler

image365

Agent

stephanief@wdwgetaways.com

205-391-7363

Specialties: Walt Disney World

Tamela Freeman

image366

 Agent

tamelaf@wdwgetaways.com

618-599-0762

Erin McCoy

image367

 

Agent

ericm@wdwgetaways.com

304-281-9834

Specialties: Walt Disney World


Anne Marie Gaudin

image368

Ginny Mastrosimone

image369

Agent

ginnym@wdwgetaways.com

631-513-3098

Jenni Funk

image370

Agent

jennif@wdwgetaways.com

864-979-4742

Courtney Wall

Agent

courtneyw@wdwgetaways.com

337-523-1597


Anne Marie Gaudin

Kristin Garcia

Agent

kristing@wdwgetaways.com

 225-324-9663 

DuAnne Branham

Agent

duanneb@wdwgetaways.com

540-455-0339



Caroline Smith

Agent

carolines@wdwgetaways.com

225-324-5670